Contact Us

Please feel free to contact the ULPDO with any queries using the details below:

Telephone  +27 (0)31 260-1921
Fax +27 (0)31 260-3360
Email ulpdo@ukzn.ac.za
Physical &
Postal Address
Ground Floor, Francis Stock Building
Howard College
University of KwaZulu-Natal
Durban
South Africa
4041
Website http://ulpdo.ukzn.ac.za

Director: Dr Langa Khumalo
Telephone  +27(0)31 260-3589
Email khumalol@ukzn.ac.za
Office  Room Z01, Ground Floor,
Francis Stock Building,
Howard College Campus

Co-ordinator: Mr Khumbulani Mngadi
Telephone  +27(0)31 260-1873
Email Mngadik2@ukzn.ac.za 
Office  Room Z04, Ground Floor,
Francis Stock Building,
Howard College Campus

Language Practitioner: Mr Njabulo Manyoni
Telephone  +27(0)31 260-1898
Email Manyonin@ukzn.ac.za 
Office  Room Z03, Ground Floor,
Francis Stock Building,
Howard College Campus

PA/Assistant Administrator: Miss Nomkhuleko Ngubane
Telephone  +27(0)31 260-1921
Email Ngubanen2@ukzn.ac.za
Office  Room Z01, Ground Floor,
Francis Stock Building,
Howard College Campus

Language Researcher: Mr Siyabonga Nkontwana
Telephone 

+27(0)31 260-1921
Email Nkontwana@ukzn.ac.za
Office  Room Z01, Ground Floor,
Francis Stock Building,
Howard College Campus

Research Intern: Mr Buyani Ngubane
Telephone  +27(0)31 260-2098
Email Ngubaneb6@ukzn.ac.za
Office  Room Z05, Ground Floor,
Francis Stock Building,
Howard College Campus

Research Intern: Miss Mandisa Ndlovu
Telephone  +27(0)31 260-2098
Email Ndlovum@ukzn.ac.za
Office  Room Z05, Ground Floor,
Francis Stock Building,
Howard College Campus

Research Intern: Miss Rooweither Mabuya
Telephone  +27(0)31 260-2098
Email mabuya@ukzn.ac.za
Office  Room Z05, Ground Floor,
Francis Stock Building,
Howard College Campus

Research Intern: Miss Zanele Thembani
Telephone  +27(0)31 260-2098
Email thembani@ukzn.ac.za
Office  Room Z05, Ground Floor,
Francis Stock Building,
Howard College Campus



Contact Webmaster | View the Promotion of Access to Information Act | View our Privacy Policy
© University of KwaZulu-Natal: All Rights Reserved